>
close window

Term Dates

See below for the term dates for the academic year 2022/2023

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022
Staff Inset Monday 5 – Wednesday 7 September
Term Starts Thursday 8 September
Woodlands Term Starts Monday 12 September
Half Term Monday 17 – Friday 28 October
End of Term Thursday 15 December

 

LENT TERM 2023
Staff Inset Thursday 5 – Friday 6 January
Term Starts Monday 9 January
Half Term Monday 13 – Friday 17 February
End of Term Thursday 30 March

 

SUMMER TERM 2023
Staff Inset Monday 24 – Tuesday 25 April
Term Starts Wednesday 26  April
Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
End of Term Thursday 6 July

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2023 (PROVISIONAL)
Staff Inset Monday 4 – Wednesday 6 September
Term Starts Thursday 7 September
Half Term Monday 16 – Friday 27 October
End of Term Thursday 14 December

Term dates are usually released a year in advance.  If you have any queries please contact the Front Desk

Current parents can view a full calendar for the coming terms on the Parent Portal.