>
close window

Term Dates

See below for the term dates for the current academic year 2021 /2022, and Michaelmas term 2022.

LENT TERM 2022
Staff Inset Thursday 6th – Friday 7th January
Term Starts Monday 10th January
Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
End of Term Thursday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2022
Staff Inset Monday 25th – Tuesday 26th April
Term Starts Wednesday 27th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
End of Term Thursday 7th July

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022
Staff Inset Monday 5 – Wednesday 7 September
Term Starts Thursday 8 September
Woodlands Term Starts Monday 12 September
Half Term Monday 17 – Friday 28 October
End of Term Thursday 15 December

 

LENT TERM 2023
Staff Inset Thursday 5 – Friday 6 January
Term Starts Monday 9 January
Half Term Monday 13 – Friday 17 February
End of Term Thursday 30 March

Term dates are usually released a year in advance.  If you have any queries please contact the Front Desk

Current parents can view a full calendar for the coming terms on the Parent Portal.